Dr. Lisa Ainsworth
Professor of Plant Biology 
USDA ARS Photosynthesis Research Unit
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Edward Buckler
Research Geneticist

Dr. C. Robin Buell

Michigan State University Foundation Endowed Professor of Plant Biology 
William J. Beale Distinguished Faculty
Michigan State University 

Dr. Rebecca Doerge
Dean, Mellon College of Science 
Carnegie Mellon University

Dr. Walter Gassmann
Interim Director, Bond Life Sciences Center 
Professor, Division of Plant Sciences
University of Missouri Columbia

Dr. Craig Pikaard
HHMI Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Distinguished Professor and Carlos O. Miller Professor
Department of Biology and Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry 
Indiana University

Dr. Richard D. Vierstra
George and Charmaine Mallinckrodt Professor
Washington University in St. Louis