Todd R. Schnuck
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Schnuck Markets, Inc. 

Philip Needleman, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
Former Chief Scientist and Head of R & D, Monsanto/Searle/Pharmacia
Former Chairman, Department of Pharmacology, Washington University in St. Louis, School of Medicine

William H. Danforth, M.D.
Founding Chair and Emeritus Director
Chancellor Emeritus, Washington University in St. Louis

John F. McDonnell
Immediate Past Chair
Retired Chairman of the Board, McDonnell Douglas Corporation
Brett D. Begemann
Chief Operating Officer, Bayer Crop Science

Christopher S. "Kit" Bond
Partner, Thompson Coburn LLP

Blackford F. "Beau" Brauer
President, Hunter Engineering Company

Lee Broughton
Broughton Brand Company

Alexander N. Cartwright, Ph.D.
Chancellor, University of Missouri 

Christopher B. Danforth
General Partner, Cultivation Capital Life Science Fund
Managing Director, The Yield Fund

Steven M. Fox
Managing Director, Harbour Group Industries, Inc.

Richard A. "Dick" Gephardt
President and Chief Executive Officer, Gephardt Group/Gephardt Government Affairs

Robert J. Jones, Ph.D.
Chancellor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Vice President, University of Illinois

Wesley Jones
Managing Partner, Sage Capital LLC

David W. Kemper
Executive Chairman, Commerce Bancshares, Inc.

Andrew D. Martin, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Washington University in St. Louis

Anna E. McKelvey, L.L.M.

Thomas C. Melzer
Managing Director, RiverVest Venture Partners

Penny Pennington
Managing Partner, Edward Jones

Mary Stillman
Founder, Hawthorn Leadership School for Girls
Executive Director, Hawthorn Leadership School Foundation

Robert L. Virgil, D.B.A. (Emeritus Director)
Retired Partner, Edward Jones

Eric R. Ward, Ph.D.
Co-Chief Executive Officer, AgBiome, Inc.

Peter S. Wyse Jackson, Ph.D.
President, Missouri Botanical Garden

Usha Barwale Zehr, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer, Maharashtra Hybrid Seeds Company, Ltd.


Ruth E. Kim, J.D., Corporate Secretary
General Counsel, SVP and Sr. Partner, FleischmanHillard

Chip Lerwick
Managing Director, Aon

Tim Rodgers
Co-founder, Rodgers Townsend