Features

Dr. Blake Meyers' Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Patricia Baldrich pbaldrich@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Sebastien Belanger sbelanger@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Aleksandra Beric aberic@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Kevin Cox kcox@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Ryan DelPercio rdelpercio@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Ayush Dusia adusia@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Joanna Friesner jfriesner@danforthcenter.org Administrative Grant/Project Manager
Pallavi Gupta pgupta@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Guna Gurazada ggurazada@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Reza Hammond rhammond@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Alex Harkess aharkess@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Patrick Hoff phoff@danforthcenter.org Lab Tech
Donna Holesinger 314-587-1414 314-587-1514 dholesinger@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Kun Huang huangkun@udel.edu Visiting Scientist
Rachel Jouni rjouni@danforthcenter.org Rotation Grad Student
Atul Kakrana akakrana@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Blake Meyers 314-587-1422 314-587-1522 bmeyers@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Member
Mayumi Nakano mnakano@danforthcenter.org Scientific Manager
Parth Patel ppatel@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Alexandria Pete apete@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant Part-Time
Suresh Pokhrel spokhrel@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Deepti Ramachandruni dramachandruni@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist - Part time
Byron Rusnak brusnak@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician Full-Time
Saleh Tamim stamim@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Chong Teng cteng@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Junpeng Zhan jzhan@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist