Features

Dr. Rebecca Bart's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bart 314-587-1696 314-587-1796 rbart@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Associate Member
Jeffrey Berry jberry@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Adam Boyher aboyher@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Kiona Elliott kionaelliott@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student - Rotation
Taylor Harris taylorharris@danforthcenter.org Rotation Student
Greg Jensen gjensen@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Ben Mansfeld bmansfeld@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Anne Phillips aphillips@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Mingsheng Qi mqi@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Ali Soltani asoltani@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Kira Veley 314-587-1693 314-587-1793 kveley@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Qi Wang qwang@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Alexander Weil aweil@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Marisa Yoder myoder@danforthcenter.org Lab Technician Full-Time