Features

Dr. Rebecca Bart's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bart 314-587-1696 314-587-1796 rbart@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Associate Member
Jeffrey Berry jberry@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Adam Boyher aboyher@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Katie Duggan 314-587-1626 kduggan@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Kiona Elliott kionaelliott@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Taylor Harris taylorharris@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Greg Jensen gjensen@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Ke Ke kke@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Ben Mansfeld bmansfeld@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Mingsheng Qi mqi@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Ali Soltani asoltani@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Kira Veley 314-587-1693 314-587-1793 kveley@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Qi Wang qwang@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Alexander Weil aweil@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Marisa Yoder myoder@danforthcenter.org Lab Technician Full-Time