Features

Bioinformatics Core Facility

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Xiuhua Chen xchen.chen@ctc.com.br CTC Genomics
Noah Fahlgren 314-587-1676 314-587-1776 nfahlgren@danforthcenter.org Director, Bioinformatics Core Facility
Marina Kalyaeva 843-870-9880 marina@plastomcs.com Plastiomics
Eileen Kosola ekosola@danforthcenter.org Temporary Lab Assistant
Ilona Natsch St. Louis University
Katie Parker Benson Hill
Seth Polydore spolydore@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Josh Rothhaupt 314-587-1020 jrothhaupt@danforthcenter.org Bioinformatics Infrastructure Manager
Haley Schuhl hschuhl@danforthcenter.org Computational Scientist