Features

Bioinformatics Core Facility

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Noah Fahlgren 314-587-1676 314-587-1776 nfahlgren@danforthcenter.org Director, Bioinformatics Core Facility
Allison Miller 314-587-1232 amiller@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator
Katie Parker Benson Hill
Seth Polydore spolydore@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Josh Rothhaupt 314-587-1020 jrothhaupt@danforthcenter.org Bioinformatics Infrastructure Manager
Haley Schuhl hschuhl@danforthcenter.org Computational Scientist
Jacob Shoemake jshoemake@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Wenxiao Zhan wzhan@danforthcenter.org Computational Scientist