Features

Dr. Dmitri Nusinow's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bindbeutel 314-587-1496 314-587-1596 rbindbeutel@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Jacob Hedrick Intern
Joey Hobaugh jhobaugh@danforthcenter.org Lab Assistant- Part Time
Dong-Yeon Lee 314-587-1454 314-587-1554 dlee@danforthcenter.org Staff Scientist
Dmitri Nusinow 314-587-1489 314-587-1589 dnusinow@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Maria Sorkin msorkin@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Rachel Tavares rtavares@danforthcenter.org Senior Lab Technician
Margaret Wilson 314-587-1627 314-587-1727 mewilson@danforthcenter.org Project Manager