Features

Dr. Dmitri Nusinow's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Jeffrey Allen jallen@danforthcenter.org Rotating Grad Student
Adele Ayres aayres@danforthcenter.org Lab Assistant Part-Time
Rebecca Bindbeutel 314-587-1496 314-587-1596 rbindbeutel@danforthcenter.org Administrative Lab Manager
Jacob Hedrick Intern
Dong-Yeon Lee 314-587-1454 314-587-1554 dlee@danforthcenter.org Staff Scientist
Austin Morgan amorgan@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician Full-Time
Dmitri Nusinow 314-587-1489 314-587-1589 dnusinow@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Anastasia Onyshchenko aonyshchenko@danforthcenter.org Rotating Grad Student
Sarah Pardi spardi@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Sunita Pathak spathak@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Maria Sorkin msorkin@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Margaret Wilson 314-587-1627 314-587-1727 mewilson@danforthcenter.org Project Manager