Features

Dr. Ivan Baxter's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Alexandra Asaro aasaro@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Jennifer Barrett jbarrett@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Ivan Baxter 314-587-1438 314-587-1538 ibaxter@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Associate Member
Renee Dale rdale@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Allen Hubbard ahubbard@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Hui Jiang 314-587-1654 314-587-1754 hjiang@danforthcenter.org Senior Research Associate
Melissa Jurkowski mjurkowski@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Megan Khangura mkhangura@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Xiaoping Li 314-587-1653 314-587-1753 xli@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Alexander Liu aliu@danforthcenter.org REU Intern
Collin Luebbert cluebbert@danforthcenter.org Computational Scientist
Timothy Parker tparker@danforthcenter.org Computational Scientist
Charles Pignon cpignon@danforthcenter.org Post Doctoral Associate
Madison Pope mpope@danforthcenter.org Lab Assistant Full-Time
Lauren Whitt lwhitt@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Greg Ziegler gziegler@danforthcenter.org Research Manager