Features

Dr. Dilip Shah's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Denise Cunningham 314-587-1242 dcunningham@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Wolfgang Goettel 314-587-1495 314-587-1595 wgoettel@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
He Jiang hejiang@danforthcenter.org Post-Doctoral Associate Part-Time
Hui Li hli@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Dilip Shah 314-587-1481 314-587-1581 dshah@danforthcenter.org Associate Research Member
Siva Velivelli 314-587-1637 314-587-1737 svelivelli@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Hengyou Zhang hzhang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate