Features

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Kranthi Chebrolu kchebrolu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Brock Evans 314-587-1461 314-587-1561 brockevans@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Bradley Evans 314-587-1464 314-587-1574 bevans@danforthcenter.org Director, Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility
Amanda Krebel akrebel@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Mattingly jmattingly@danforthcenter.org Lab Technician Part-Time
Ben Matz bmatz@danforthcenter.org Intern
Shin-Cheng Tzeng 314-587-1415 314-587-1515 stzeng@danforthcenter.org Staff Scientist