Features

Finance and Accounting

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Heather Bowen 314-587-1061 314-587-1161 hbowen@danforthcenter.org Senior Financial Analyst
Harold Davies 314-587-1041 314-587-1141 hdavies@danforthcenter.org Chief Financial Officer & Vice President of Finance
Karla Elliott 314-587-1606 314-587-1706 kelliott@danforthcenter.org Manager, Financial Reporting and Analysis
Sara Higgins 314-587-1049 314-587-1149 shiggins@danforthcenter.org Payroll Staff Accountant
Melissa Kerckhoff 314-587-1285 314-587-1385 mkerckhoff@danforthcenter.org Sponsored Research Compliance Manager
Wayne Knight 314-587-1046 314-587-1146 wknight@danforthcenter.org Controller
Heather Korhammer 314-587-1050 314-587-1150 hkorhammer@danforthcenter.org Accounts Payable
Darine Kube 314-587-1047 314-587-1147 dkube@danforthcenter.org Financial Analyst - Part time
Ashley Lukomski 314-587-1042 314-587-1142 alukomski@danforthcenter.org Purchasing Coordinator
Nicholas McComish 314-587-1442 314-587-1542 nmccomish@danforthcenter.org Senior Accountant
Barbara Purnell 314-587-1048 314-587-1148 bpurnell@danforthcenter.org Senior Sponsored Project Accountant