Features

Dr. Ru Zhang's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Cheyenne Anderson canderson@danforthcenter.org Lab Technician
Daniel Greenblatt dgreenblatt@danforthcenter.org REU Intern
Jooyeon Jeong jjeong@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Erin Mattoon 314-587-1428 314-587-1528 emattoon@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student - Rotation
William McHargue 314-587-1410 314-587-1510 wmchargue@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Mugdha Sinha msinha@danforthcenter.org STARS Intern
Zachary Weber zweber@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant Part-Time
Ru Zhang 314-587-1451 314-587-1551 rzhang@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Ningning Zhang 314-587-1406 314-587-1506 nzhang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate