Features

Dr. Thomas Brutnell's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Jennifer Arp 314-587-1447 314-587-1547 JARP@DANFORTHCENTER.ORG Postdoctoral Associate
Matthew Baca mbaca@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician - Part time
Thomas Brutnell 314-587-1485 314-587-1585 tbrutnell@danforthcenter.org Director of ERAC Institute, Principal Investigator & Member
Yingying Cao 314-587-1629 314-587-1729 ycao@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Donna Holesinger 314-587-1414 314-587-1514 dholesinger@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Pu Huang 314-587-1638 314-587-1738 phuang@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Hui Jiang 314-587-1654 314-587-1754 hjiang@danforthcenter.org Senior Research Associate
Indrajit Kumar 314-587-1631 314-587-1731 ikumar@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Dong-Yeon Lee 314-587-1454 314-587-1554 dlee@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Xiaoping Li 314-587-1653 314-587-1753 xli@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Anna Lu Volunteer
Sangita Pokhrel spokhrel@danforthcenter.org Intern
Ying Rong 314-587-1655 314-587-1755 yrong@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Christine Shyu 314-587-1674 314-587-1774 cshyu@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Zhonghui Wang zwang@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Jinxia Wu jwu@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Dennis Zhu dzhu@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student